REAL ESTATE Archives - Page 2 of 6 - Pennysaver Classifieds

Listings for REAL ESTATE (60)

$0

Compass

Jagmeet Bedi (JT) Lic. Real Estate Salesperson M: 646.643.2334 O: 516.517.4866 jagmeet.bedi@compass.com

5 total views, 0 today

$0

Douglas Elliman Shelly Lally

Michele (Shelly) Lally Lic. R.E. Salesperson shelly.lally@compass.com M: 516.660.9417 O: 516.517.4751 elliman.com/longisland

4 total views, 0 today

 

The Macaluso Team

Gina Fiorenze Licensed Real Estate Salesperson M: 516.637.4405 O: 516.517.4866 Jane Zilpelwar Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker M: 631.889.2997 O: 516.517.4866

3 total views, 0 today

$0

Seaford Resident Selling Homes

Christopher White Lisensed Real Estate Salesperson M: 516.603.1456 O: 516.517.4866

5 total views, 0 today

$0

Compass Realty

Jennifer Nussbaum Licensed Associate RE Broker jennifer.nussbaum@compass.com M: 516.835.7000 O: 516.517.4751 Roberta Weinberg Licensed RE Salesperson roberta.weinburg@compass.com M: 516.384.2262 O: 516.517.4751

5 total views, 1 today

$0

Compass

The Macaluso Team Mary Macaluso Lic Assoc. RE Broker M: 516.410.6193 O: 516.517.4866 mary.macaluso@compass.com

3 total views, 0 today

 

Compass

Patrick Valente Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker 516-528-2999 516-517-4751 patrick.valente@compass.com

4 total views, 0 today

$0

Farmingville New Construction Homes

Call Dave & Donna Oakley 631.338.7233

5 total views, 1 today

$0

Compass Realty

Susan Sanchez Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker M: 646.423.5427 O: 516.517.4866 susan.sanchez@compass.com SusanSanchez.com

4 total views, 0 today

$0

Potter Real Estate

Potter Real Estate Tag Sale & Open House 155 Church Rd. Great River, NY 11739 Tag Sale Sat & Sun 8/5 & 8/6 9:30am-3:30pm Raindates […]

3 total views, 0 today

Page 2 of 6 1 2 3 4 6

Sponsored Links

Refine Results

PS+  PS+  PS+  PS+